Knowledge Database (FAQs)
Our digital search assistant will quickly find the matching answers to your questions.
faq knowledge base wissensdatenbankFind answers to frequently asked questions about our products and services here. The knowledge database indexes and categorises all available FAQs. Simply enter the search topic in the FAQ search box to search in all categories.

Being the lowest priced archiving system in the world, ecoDMS Archive is the standard for cross-platform, long-term, revision-compliant document archiving. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions here.
ecoMAILZ is a standalone software for automatic, legally compliant email archiving. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions here.

System Environment

Please note the official system requirements for each application before installation. If your system does not meet these requirements, we cannot guarantee the smooth and stable operation of our software.

Direct Manufacturer Support

We are pleased to offer professional support and services on the way to digitalising and archiving your documents.

Expertise

The competent and highly-motivated staff and the intensive cooperation with our customers form the basis of the applord group’s success. From private customers and small to medium-sized businesses to large organisations, we have a very diverse and constantly growing customer base.

Wissensdatenbank (FAQ)
Unser digitaler Suchassistent findet schnell die passenden Antworten auf Ihre Fragen.
faq knowledge base wissensdatenbankHier finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen rund um unsere Produkte und Leistungen. Die Wissensdatenbank indexiert und kategorisiert alle verfügbaren FAQs. Geben Sie einfach die gewünschten Begriffe in die FAQ Suchzeile ein um in allen Kategorien zu suchen.

Als weltweit günstigstes Archivsystem ist ecoDMS der Standard für eine plattformunabhängige, langfristige, revisionssichere Dokumentenarchivierung. Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.
ecoMAILZ ist eine eigenständige Software zur automatischen und gesetzeskonformen E-Mailarchivierung. Hier finden Sie in Kürze Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Systemumgebung

Bitte beachten Sie vor jeder Installation die offiziellen Systemvoraussetzungen für die jeweilige Anwendung. Wenn Sie diese nicht erfüllen, können wir eine stabile Lauffähigkeit unserer Software nicht garantieren.

Support direkt vom Hersteller

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auf dem Weg der modernen Digitalisierung und Archivierung mit fachgerechten Support und Service Leistungen.

Referenzprojekte

Die Basis für den Erfolg der applord Gruppe bilden unsere kompetenten, motivierten Mitarbeiter und der intensive, partnerschaftliche Austausch mit unseren Kunden. Angefangen von Privatkunden, über kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen bis hin zu Großkonzernen, verfügen wir über einen vielfältigen und stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm.