Your installed version remains usable permanently, however with restrictions:
- Permanent use: You can continue to use your last installed version indefinitely.
- No new updates: An update / upgrade to newer software versions is no longer possible.
- Deactivation of Addons: Additional modules such as the WORKZ Addon or the unlimited ecoDMS API of ecoDMS ONE are automatically deactivated, as these are tied to the update period of the license.
