Download the ecoMAILZ software here. The installation files of the trial and full version are identical. Download the software and test ecoMAILZ as a trial version for free and without any obligations with 3,0000 e-mails.

ecoMAILZ Version Finder

All available ecoMAILZ versions are listed on this page. Here you can determine the corresponding ecoMAILZ version for your license number. The search always displays the latest ecoMAILZ version that is valid for you. If ecoDMS GmbH has provided later ecoMAILZ versions, you can only use these if you renew the update term accordingly or use a new ecoMAILZ license. Of course, you can also download and install ecoMAILZ as a free trial version without a license number.



Base Components of the E-Mail Archive

You can use the listed components as:
done 3000 E-Mails Trial Version done Full Version
By installing a valid license, you can turn the free version into a full version without having to reinstall it.

Optional Plug-Ins and Add-Ons

done 3000 E-Mails Trial Version done Full Version

Base Components of the E-Mail Archive

You can use the listed components as:
done 3000 E-Mails Trial Version done Full Version
By installing a valid license, you can turn the free version into a full version without having to reinstall it.
ProductVersionLanguageChangelog
ecoMAILZ (Ubuntu) any DE+EN
ecoMAILZ (Debian) any DE+EN
Install the ecoMAILZ components (main component, ecoDMS Plugin) via the console if you have Ubuntu or Debian. Please note that the ecoMAILZ packages for Ubuntu and Debian are only available for 64-bit systems. Refer to the ecoMAILZ installation manual for a detailed step-by-step guide and "sources.list" entries. You cannot download the components directly from the ecoDMS website

Optional Plug-Ins and Add-Ons

done 3000 E-Mails Trial Version done Full Version
ecoMAILZ Thunderbird Add-on 17.08 1.4 02-09-2019 11:37 188.22 KB DE+EN
Use this installation file to install the ecoMAILZ Thunderbird Addon. The addon connects ecoMAILZ with your email interface. This allows you to monitor the archiving status and make various archiving settings directly in Thunderbird.
ecoMAILZ Plugin f. ecoDMS 17.08 (donnie) 1.0.2 21-12-2017 9:49 58.16 KB DE+EN
Use this file to install the ecoMAILZ plugin for the ecoDMS client. The plugin allows the direct connection of the ecoMAILZ email archive with the ecoDMS document archive.

Base Components of the E-Mail Archive

You can use the listed components as:
done 3000 E-Mails Trial Version done Full Version
By installing a valid license, you can turn the free version into a full version without having to reinstall it.
ProductVersionLanguageChangelog
open_in_browser ecoMAILZ (Docker Abbild) any DE+EN
You can install ecoMAILZ on an NAS from QNAP and Synology. The system supports those device types that allow container virtualisation via "Docker". Not all models of the Synology and QNAP ranges support Docker. If you have installed the latest version of Synology / QNAP software and you cannot find Docker, the model you are using is unfortunately not among those that support Docker. The download source and the installation is described in the ecoMAILZ installation manual. You cannot download the components directly from the ecoDMS website. ecoMAILZ is installed via the Docker images provided especially for the two NAS systems. This "image" serves as a template when creating the respective ecoMAILZ container.

Free Trial

Test ecoMAILZ for free and without obligations. You can archive up to 3000 emails with the trial version. The full version with technically unlimited volume is activated with a license code. The trial and full version components are identical.

Technical Information

Please note the official system requirements for each application before installation. If your system does not meet these requirements, we cannot guarantee the smooth and stable operation of our software.
arrow_upward

Hier können Sie die Software von ecoMAILZ herunterladen. Die Installationsdateien der Demo- und Vollversion sind identisch. LLaden Sie die Software herunter und testen Sie ecoMAILZ völlig unverbindlich und kostenfrei mit 3.000 E-Mails als Demoversion.

ecoMAILZ-Version ermitteln

Grundsätzlich stehen auf dieser Seite alle verfügbaren ecoMAILZ-Versionen zur Verfügung. Welche ecoMAILZ-Version für Ihre Lizenznummer gültig ist, können Sie hier abfragen. Das Abfragemodul zeigt immer die für Sie zuletzt gültige ecoMAILZ-Version an. Sofern die ecoDMS GmbH darüber hinaus aktuellere ecoMAILZ-Versionen bereitgestellt hat, können Sie diese nur nutzen wenn der Update-Zeitraum entsprechend verlängert bzw. eine neue ecoMAILZ-Lizenz verwendet wird. Selbstverständlich können Sie ecoMAILZ auch ohne Lizenznummer als Demoversion kostenlos herunterladen und installieren.



Basis-Komponenten der Archivlösung

Die angezeigten Komponenten können Sie verwenden für:
done 3000 E-Mails Demoversion done Vollversion
Mit dem Einspielen einer gültigen Lizenz kann die freie Version ohne Neuinstallation ganz einfach in die Vollversion umgewandelt werden.

Optionale Plug-ins und Add-ons

done 3000 E-Mails Demoversion done Vollversion

Basis-Komponenten der Archivlösung

Die angezeigten Komponenten können Sie verwenden für:
done 3000 E-Mails Demoversion done Vollversion
Mit dem Einspielen einer gültigen Lizenz kann die freie Version ohne Neuinstallation ganz einfach in die Vollversion umgewandelt werden.
Die Installation der ecoMAILZ-Komponenten (Hauptkomponente, ecoDMS Plugin) erfolgt bei Ubuntu und Debian über die Konsole. itte beachten Sie, dass die ecoMAILZ-Pakete für Ubuntu und Debian ausschließlich für 64bit-Systeme zur Verfügung stehen. Im Installationshandbuch von ecoMAILZ sind die genauen Installationsschritte und "sources.list"-Einträge beschrieben. Ein direkter Download der Komponenten über die ecoDMS-Webseite ist daher nicht gegeben.

Optionale Plug-ins und Add-ons

done 3000 E-Mails Demoversion done Vollversion
1.5
14-04-2020 9:34 • 188.21 KB • DE+EN
Mit dieser Installationsdatei können Sie das Thunderbird Addon von ecoMAILZ installieren. Das Addon verbindet ecoMAILZ mit Ihrer E-Mail-Oberfläche. So können Sie den Archivierungstatus direkt in Thunderbird überwachen und verschiedene Archivierungseinstellungen vornehmen.
1.0.2
21-12-2017 9:49 • 58.16 KB • DE+EN
Mit dieser Datei kann das ecoMAILZ-Plugin für den ecoDMS-Client installiert werden. Das Plugin ermöglicht die direkte Verbindung vom ecoMAILZ E-Mailarchiv und dem ecoDMS Dokumentenarchiv.

Basis-Komponenten der Archivlösung

Die angezeigten Komponenten können Sie verwenden für:
done 3000 E-Mails Demoversion done Vollversion
Mit dem Einspielen einer gültigen Lizenz kann die freie Version ohne Neuinstallation ganz einfach in die Vollversion umgewandelt werden.

Demoversion

Testen Sie ecoMAILZ kostenlos und unverbindlich. Mit der Demoversion können Sie 3000 E-Mails archivieren. Durch Einspielen einer Lizenz wird die Vollversion mit technisch unbeschränktem Volumen aktiviert. Die Komponenten der Demo- und Vollversion sind identisch.

Technische Information

Bitte beachten Sie vor jeder Installation die offiziellen Systemvoraussetzungen für die jeweilige Anwendung. Wenn Sie diese nicht erfüllen, können wir eine stabile Lauffähigkeit unserer Software nicht garantieren.
arrow_upward